Toll Free: 800-871-1066

Online Jewelry Store

Online Jewelry Shopping Tips, Safe Online Shopping Tips, Reputable Online Jewelry Store Buying Tips, Best Deals Online Buying Tips, Online Shopping Tips

Buying Diamond Jewelry Online,Online Jewelry Shopping

Buying Authentic Jewelry Online, Buying Genuine Gemstone Jewelry Online, Buying Certified Diamond Jewelry Online, Buying Fine Jewelry Online, Buying Jewelry Online

Buying Diamond Jewelry Online,Buying Diamond Ring Online

Colombian Emeralds, Madgaskar Emeralds, Brazalian Emeralds, Genuine Emeralds, Fine Emerald JewelryBuying Emerald Ring Online

Burma Rubies, Ceylon Rubies, Thai Rubies, Genuine Rubies, Fine Ruby Jewelry, Buying Ruby Ring Online

Ceylon Sapphires, Burma Sapphires, Thai Sapphires, Kashmir Sapphires, Genuine Sapphire Jewelry, Buying Sapphire Ring Online

Website Security, Online Jewelry Shopping Tips, Safe Online Shopping Tips, Reputable Online Jewelry Store Buying Tips, Best Deals Online Buying Tips, Website Security

Privacy Policy, Online Jewelry Shopping Tips, Safe Online Shopping Tips, Reputable Online Jewelry Store Buying Tips, Best Deals Online Buying Tips, Privacy Policy

Why Buy From Us

Certificate of Authenticity, Certified Jewelry, Reliable Jewelry Shopping

Genuine Ruby Jewelry, Genuine Emerald Jewelry, Genuine Sapphire Jewelry,  Genuine Gemstone Jewelry

Real Gold, Real Platinum, Real Sterling Silver, Real Palladium,   Authentic Metals Jewelry

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Beautiful Diamond Rings, Certified Diamond Jewelry

Authentic  Precious Metals, Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Quality Workmanship, Certified Jewelry, Fine Designer Jewelry,   Only Authentic Jewelry

Jewelry Buying Guides, Jewelry Advice, Online Shopping Tips, Jewelry Buying Guides

Online Jewelry Shopping Tips, Safe Online Shopping Tips, Reputable Online Jewelry Store Buying Tips, Best Deals Online Buying Tips, Jewelry Certification

GIA, Manufacturing Jewelers & Suppliers ofAmerica, Jewelers Security Alliance, Jewelers Vigilance Committee , International Confederation of Jewelry, Silverware, Diamonds, Pearls and Stones (CIBJO), The American Gem Trade Association, American Gem Society,  Jewelry Trade Affiliations

World Gold Council, Diamond Manufacturers And Importers Association Of America, International Colored Gemstone Association, Japan Pearl Exporters' Association, Jewelry Industry Standards

Authentic Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Gemstones, Real Metals, FTC Guidelines, Federal Trade Commision

Thousands of Great Customer Reviews, Great Jewelry Reviews, Great Online Jewelry Store Reviews, Thousands of Facebook Followers, Customer Feedback

Buying Guides

Authentic Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Gemstones, Real Metals, FTC Guidelines, Jewelry Buying Guides

Authentic Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Gemstones, Real Metals, FTC Guidelines, Diamond Buying Guides

Authentic Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Gemstones, Real Metals, FTC Guidelines, Gemstones Buying Guides

Authentic Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Gemstones, Real Metals, FTC Guidelines, Precious Metals Buying Guides

Authentic Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Gemstones, Real Metals, FTC Guidelines, Online Shopping Buying Guides

Authentic Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Gemstones, Real Metals, FTC Guidelines, Genuine Gemstones Buying Tips

Platinum, Gold, SilverReal Metals Buying Tips

Authentic Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Gemstones, Real Metals, FTC Guidelines, Certified Diamond Buying Tips

Jewelry Care & Cleaning

Diamond Rings, Diamond Engagement Rings, Diamond Anniversary Rings, Diamond Wedding Rings, Diamond Eternity Rings, Diamond Jewelry Care Guides

Ruby Jewelry, Emerald Jewelry, Sapphire Jewelry, Gemstone Jewelry Care Guides

Authentic Jewelry, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Gemstones, Real Metals, FTC Guidelines, Sapphire Jewelry Care Guides

Ruby Rings, Ruby Diamond Rings, Ruby Engagement Rings, Ruby Earrings, Ruby Pendants, Ruby Bracelets, Ruby Jewelry Care Guides

Ruby Rings, Ruby Diamond Rings, Ruby Engagement Rings, Ruby Earrings, Ruby Pendants, Ruby Bracelets, Emerald Jewelry Care Guides

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying  Guides, Online Shopping, Certified Diamonds

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying  Guides, Online Shopping, Search Our Collection

Genuine Gemstones, Famous Gemstone Mines, Famous Gemstones, Largest Gemstones, Genuine Gemstones

Genuine Gemstones, Famous Gemstone Mines, Famous Gemstones, Largest Gemstones, Search Our Collection

Authentic Diamond Jewelry

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying  Guides, Online Shopping, Engagement Rings

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying  Guides, Online Shopping, Diamond Rings

Perfect Certified Diamond Rings, Engagement Rings, CanadaDiamond Engagement Rings

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying  Guides, Online Shopping, Solitaire Diamond Rings

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying  Guides, Online Shopping, Rings With Side Stones

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying  Guides, Online Shopping, Three Stone Diamond Rings

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying Guides, Antique Rings, Vintage Rings, Edwardian, Victorian, Online Shopping, Vintage Engagement Rings

Certified Diamonds, Real Metals, Gelin & Abaci Collection, Tension Set Buying Guides, Designer Tension Set Rings, Online Shopping, Engagement Tension Settings

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying  Guides, Online Shopping, Platinum Diamond Rings

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying  Guides, Online Shopping, Gold Diamond Rings

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying  Guides, Online Shopping, Five Stone Diamond Rings

Authentic Platinum, Real Platinum Jewelry, Genuine Gold, Authentic Gold Jewelry, Wedding Rings & Bands

Authentic Platinum, Real Platinum Jewelry, Genuine Gold, Authentic Gold Jewelry, Platinum Wedding Rings

Authentic Platinum, Real Platinum Jewelry, Genuine Gold, Authentic Gold Jewelry, 14k Gold Wedding Rings

Authentic Platinum, Real Platinum Jewelry, Genuine Gold, Authentic Gold Jewelry, 18k Gold Wedding Rings

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying  Guides, Online Shopping, Diamond Wedding Rings

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying  Guides, Online Shopping, Anniversary Rings & Bands

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying  Guides, Online Shopping, Three Stone Anniversary Rings

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying  Guides, Online Shopping, Five Stone Anniversary Rings

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying  Guides, Online Shopping, Eternity Rings & Bands

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying  Guides, Online Shopping, Diamond Eternity Rings

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying  Guides, Online Shopping, Diamond Eternity Bands

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying Guides, Online Shopping, Colored Diamond Jewelry

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying Guides, Online Shopping, Gold Pink Diamond Jewelry

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying Guides, Online Shopping, Gold Blue Diamond Jewelry

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying Guides, Online Shopping, Gold Red Diamond Jewelry

Certified Diamonds, Famous Diamond Mines, Famous Diamonds, Largest Diamonds, Diamond Buying Guides, Online Shopping, Gold Green Diamond Jewelry

thousands of satisfied customers, follow us on facebook, twitter, youtube, google+

Genuine Gemstone Jewelry

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Ceylon Rubies, Genuine Burma Rubies, Ruby Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Ruby Jewelry Reviews OnlineDiamond & Ruby Jewelry

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Ceylon Rubies, Genuine Burma Rubies, Ruby Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Ruby Jewelry Reviews Online, Platinum & Gold Ruby Rings

Genuine Ruby Rings, Ruby Rings with Certified DiamondsRuby Diamond Rings

Burma Mines, Burma Ruby Diamond Rings, Diamond Rings with Genuine Burma RubiesRuby Engagement Rings

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Ceylon Rubies, Genuine Burma Rubies, Ruby Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Ruby Jewelry Reviews Online, Ruby Anniversary Rings

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Ceylon Rubies, Genuine Burma Rubies, Ruby Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Ruby Jewelry Reviews Online, Ruby Diamond Wedding Rings

14k Gold Diamond Wedding Rings, Wedding Rings with Certified Diamonds & Genuine RubiesRuby Diamond Eternity Rings

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Ceylon Rubies, Genuine Burma Rubies, Ruby Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Ruby Jewelry Reviews Online, Ruby Diamond Earrings

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Ceylon Rubies, Genuine Burma Rubies, Ruby Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Ruby Jewelry Reviews Online, Ruby Diamond Pendants

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Ceylon Rubies, Genuine Burma Rubies, Ruby Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Ruby Jewelry Reviews Online, Ruby Diamond Bracelets

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Ceylon Sapphires, Genuine Kasmir Sapphires, Genuine Thai Sapphires, Sapphire Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Sapphire Rings Reviews Online, Diamond & Sapphire Jewelry

Sapphire Rings, Sapphire Diamond Rings, Sapphire Rings with Certified DiamondsPlatinum Sapphire Rings

Sapphire Rings, Diamond Sapphire Rings, Diamond Rings with Genuine SapphiresSapphire Diamond Rings

Sapphire Rings, Diamond Sapphire Rings, Diamond Rings with Genuine SapphiresSapphire Engagement Rings

Burma Sapphires, Sapphire Rings, Sapphire Diamond Rings, Diamond Rings with Burma SapphiresSapphire Wedding Rings

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Ceylon Sapphires, Genuine Kasmir Sapphires, Genuine Thai Sapphires, Sapphire Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Sapphire Rings Reviews Online, Sapphire Anniversary Rings

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Ceylon Sapphires, Genuine Kasmir Sapphires, Genuine Thai Sapphires, Sapphire Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Sapphire Rings Reviews Online, Sapphire Eternity Rings

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Ceylon Sapphires, Genuine Kasmir Sapphires, Genuine Thai Sapphires, Sapphire Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Sapphire Rings Reviews Online, Platinum Sapphire Earrings

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Ceylon Sapphires, Genuine Kasmir Sapphires, Genuine Thai Sapphires, Sapphire Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Sapphire Rings Reviews Online, 14k Gold Sapphire Bracelets

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Columbian Emeralds, Genuine Madgaskar Emeralds, Emerald Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Emerald Jewelry Reviews Online, Diamond & Emerald Jewelry

Emerald Rings, Emerald Diamond Rings, Genuine Emerald Rings with Diamonds14k Gold Emerald Rings

Columbian Emeralds, Diamond Emerald Rings, Emerald Rings with Certified DiamondsGold Emerald Diamond Rings

Emerald Rings, Emerald Diamond Rings, Diamond Rings with Genuine EmeraldsEmerald Engagement Rings

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Columbian Emeralds, Genuine Madgaskar Emeralds, Emerald Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Emerald Jewelry Reviews Online, Gold Emerald Wedding Rings

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Columbian Emeralds, Genuine Madgaskar Emeralds, Emerald Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Emerald Jewelry Reviews Online, Emerald Anniversary Rings

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Columbian Emeralds, Genuine Madgaskar Emeralds, Emerald Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Emerald Jewelry Reviews Online, Gold Emerald Eternity Rings

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Columbian Emeralds, Genuine Madgaskar Emeralds, Emerald Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Emerald Jewelry Reviews Online, 14k Gold Emerald Earrings

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Columbian Emeralds, Genuine Madgaskar Emeralds, Emerald Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Emerald Jewelry Reviews Online, Platinum Emerald Bracelets

South Sea Pearl Jewelry in 18K GoldNatural Pearl Jewelry

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Columbian Emeralds, Genuine Madgaskar Emeralds, Emerald Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Emerald Jewelry Reviews Online, 14k & 18k Gold Jewelry

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Columbian Emeralds, Genuine Madgaskar Emeralds, Emerald Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Emerald Jewelry Reviews Online, Platinum Jewelry

Shop Real Diamond Jewelry in Gold and SilverDiamond Jewelry

Shop Real Gemstone Jewelry in Gold and SilverGemstone Jewelry

Genuine Gemstones, Certified Diamonds, Genuine Columbian Emeralds, Genuine Madgaskar Emeralds, Emerald Jewelry Buying Guides, Online Shopping Tips, Online Shopping, Great Emerald Jewelry Reviews Online, Gelin Abaci Jewelry

Shop Real Sapphire Jewelry in Gold and SilverGenuine Sapphire Jewelry

Shop Real Ruby Jewelry in Gold and SilverGenuine Ruby Jewelry

Shop Real Emerald Jewelry in Gold and SilverGenuine Emerald Jewelry

SEARCH:

Store Locator: Find Our Stores
ESTATE JEWELRY
Antique & Vintage Jewelry
Edwardian Jewelry
Art Nouveau Jewelry
Art Deco Jewelry
 
Guide Me | Show Me | Tell Me: Customer Opinions: Comments and Suggestions: We will be therefore curious to hear with patience the opinions of others, consider and weigh well whether those who find fault have ground or not to blame, and, if so amend; buy, if not make as though you had not heard, or if he should be a man you esteem show him by argument the cause of his mistake. We would encourage you write us any practical suggestions you have and any theoretical enquires about any of our pieces with full details in text with explanations: good or bad remarks about our pieces online; your observations about product catalogs; any further instructions that need to be added on our online catalog; ways for us to improve; meaningful and thoughtful positive or negative opinions and remarks you want to share with us; any constructive criticism and recommendations that will help us become better in serving you; any advice or good or bad judgement on our products if they lack or are devoid of grace or if we have failed to meet your expectations or lack of talent or thorough familiarity or questions you have that we can answer.  If you feel that we have designs that are good, moderate and average and we should work on prices, we're willing work on prices as well as well as consider your suggestions to improve constantly and excel by overcoming our short comings by internal discussions, better training, knowledge and practice; overcoming limitations and application of good methods, following the rules and guidance of masters in this area for our artists. We want you to have more options and choices in selection by adding a good variety of original real unique new products with emphasis on pieces depicting, meaning, expression, right attitude to viewers in our online catalog at Sndgems.com; at real lowest prices; offering unique pieces online at real good deals.  

Maria was extremely helpful. There were loose ten rubies on the website that I was not sure about so I gave Sndgems.com a call. Apparently Sndgems.com has its own inventory of all the gemstones.

Online Jewelry shopping the way it ought to be – easy, friendly and great products.

This site has superb customer service, designer quality products and affordable. I would recommend Sndgems.com to anyone and everyone. If you are unsure about purchasing a ruby, sapphire or an emerald, i spent hours searching the web and Sndgems.com was easily the best in price and selection! Thanks for the beautiful purple sapphire diamond engagement ring and she said yes!

Their quality for the price is AMAZING and I found Sndgems and the whole jewelry team to be very helpful and understanding. Their platinum wedding bands are perfect. Will definitely shop here again.

Lowest prices, large and finest selection seen anywhere.

I’m very pleased with pink diamond seven stoneanniversary ring I received from Sndgems.com, checked else and Sndgems.com prices were 50% lower than others. Julie

I recently purchased a yellow sapphire from Sndgems.com.com and i was more then happy with their product, customer service and knowledge. prices are also lot better then other website and retail stores.If you need to buy sapphire, ruby or emerald this is the place to buy. .

Great place for custom made fine designer jewelry at decent prices.

I came across Sndgems.com.com website while doing web search on google to find the engagement ring I was looking for. I visited several jewelry stores in Atlanta, GA and was not very happy the selection they had and the prices were a lot higher. Jim

Once we discussed the outline forcustom engagement ring design, which were also very well explained on the website, we went forward with the computer aided design. They did such a good job that we didn’t need to make any adjustments. With my approval, they moved into production and completed the ring soon. Tina

I am very pleased with the experience and would shop at Sndgems.com.com again. Sndgems and his team were very courteous and knowledgeable. I also commend their attention to ring style & design detail. I had a very specific ring in mind and they were able to make my dreams come true.

Everthing was exceptional and she loved it! Thanks for making a ring she’ll cherish forever!

The entire experience was great. Sndgems.com was very fast in responding to my questions and very helpful in helping me select the perfect ruby ring. They made great recommendatoins based on what I had wanted and explained to me what was most important to consider when selecting a ruby. The ruby ring arrived on time as promised and was absolutely beautiful. It was a great overall experience.

Was nervous buying jewelery and stones on line until we went to Sndgems.com and bought a sapphire ring from their jewelry store in New York.

My wife sapphire diamond ring from Sndgems.com is set with the finest blue sapphires we’ve never seen before. First experience was so great we now get all your jewelry needs from them very very happy

Sndgems.com.com is awesome. The first was the purchase of my fiancee’s sapphirediamond engagement ring. My second purchase was a sapphire diamond eternity ring for Christmas. I recommend them highly. You can purchase with confidence. They stand behind their work and their word.

I ordered a ruby diamond engagement ring with two heart diamonds on the sides. At first I was a little concerned with the reviews on this page as they all seemed too good to be true. I called in to order my ring and I found the staff to be courteous, patient. I’m not sure who I talked to but he did a good job of answering my questions and my concerns. Anyway, I received the ring today and was pleased with the presentation and it came with the ring, the box, appraisals, invoice.

There is always the possibility that the company is, in fact, just that good. This is rare, but it does happen.

Stunning stackable diamond & sapphire eternity rings. Liz.

Beautiful color and quality. Very happy with the eternity ring. Tina

Love this pink sapphire eternity ring!

This piece is dainty but solid. Perfect for stacking! The blue is stunning!

Ruby Heart Diamond Ring is absolutely beautiful. tina

Photos and description of ruby diamond ring true to size. Excellent service. Danny September 15, 2010.

Great antique sapphire diamond engagement ring for the price.

Gorgeous blue diamond designer ring. Drake

The blue sapphire is very clean and the diamonds are very sparkling. Custom service was exceptional as always. Tim & Tina September 22, 2010.

She was absolutely stunned by the ring – a custom designer ruby diamond wedding band! From Los Angeles October 1, 2010.

I have not been let down by the design or quality of jewelry from Sndgems.com which is why I keep returning to them.

More than satisfied !!! Peter from Germany.

We were extremely satisfied with the quality of the ring, as it was everything that we expected, and as advertised. Your service was exceptional. We look forward to using your web site again.

The ring was even more amazing in person than the pictures implied… I knew she wanted a non-traditional engagement ring, and was totally floored with this ring. We didn’t think you could find a sapphire ring that didn’t look ornate or vintage, but this ring is contemporary, clean, and stunning. Highly recommended.

She was speechless! Plus great customer service. Michael from Rhode Island. October 13, 2010.

She forgot to say yes when I asked her because she had such a big smile on her face…an absolutely gorgeous engagement ring from Sndgems.com.

She loved emerald diamond anniversary ring from Sndgems.com. October 10, 2010.

she loved this ring. Chistopher Hall. October 17, 2010.  

Thrilled with the sapphire diamond bracelet which we recd from Sndgems.com. October 22, 2010.

Excellent customer service, good communication from Sndgems.com and no hassles at all. Donald Wells.

She can’t stop looking at her lovely pink sapphire tension set ring. STUNNING!!! Mark November 9, 2010.

I got this ring as a non-traditional engagement ring, at she said yes with her eyes bigger than I’ve ever seen them. She can’t stop looking at it and showing it off to her friends. Mike

She is proud to wear this ring which we bought from Sndgems store in New York. We drove from Canada to their store to get the ring. Jenny November 14, 2010.

My Wife to be loved the tension set engagement ring from Gelin Abaci. I was so proud to give it to her. The sapphire was just perfect and the diamond set the whole piece off. Looks great on her finger! Thanks. Novemmber 23, 2010.

This was the engagment ring that I was looking for. When I gave it to my girlfriend, she was overwhelmed with emotion and tears of joy. She loves the ring and its more that she anticipated. Even her friends and co-workers loved the color and design. Tim”

I love this ruby diamond wedding band that I bought from their jewelry store in New York! We flew from UK to get this ring. Liz December 15, 2010.

This band is a perfect complement to the engagement ring. It looks amazing with my engagement ring. The sapphires really sparkle.

Very Happy with the eternity ring we got from Sndgems.com. Ricky from New York.

Very happy with the ruby wedding ring that matches the engagement ring. Tim

This is a beautiful diamond wedding ring. The quality of the setting is very good. I would highly recommend Sndgems.com. James Marshall December 20, 2010.

PRETTY PINK SAPPHIRE DIAMOND ETERNITY RING. Mariah December 23, 2010.

It was just as I expected and exactly what she wanted. I’m a repeat customer and will buy from Sndgems.com again. Jimmy December 27, 2010.

She loved her sapphire diamond eternity ring we got from Sndgems.com. GREAT. December 29, 2010.

It is a beautiful sapphire diamond engagement ring. The sapphires are great shining. Great product, great service. Five Stars. January 4, 2011.

Sapphire Engagement and Wedding Ring beautiful as a set. BREATHTAKING!!! From Afghan Base January 20, 2011.

Beautiful on its own, but absolutely perfect with the matching ring! Having both gives your bride several options for wearing.

Sapphires complement nicely. STUNNING!!! Elizabeth January 25, 2011.

Exactly what I expected, and arrived quickly as well. As soon as I opened the box I knew that my fiancee would love to wear it once we marry, my friends thought it was beautiful too. Very nice quality product at a very good price. Thumbs Up!!! John from Washington DC February 6, 2011.

Perfect Anniversary Gift! Thanks. Bill February 14, 2011.

The ring is dainty, yet beautiful. The sapphires are bright blue, not at all dark. The contrast with diamonds is stunning. Works well with my engagement ring, yet substantial enough to be worn alone. Beth February 17, 2011.

Wonderful surprise. It is absolutely stunning – will cherish forever. Tiffany from Maryland. February 20, 2011.

I surprised my wife for the first time in awhile and she absolutely loved it. I will continue to use Sndgems.com and recommend them to all my friends. March 4, 2011.

She love her sapphire diamond five stone ring. I would highly recommend Sndgems.com to anyone looking for quality and good prices. Rick Carter. March 15, 2011.

It is a pretty nice ring. I could not afford a large diamond ring so I used this one for my proposal. My fiancee really loves it, which made me very happy! Don Smith from North Dakota March 27, 2011.

A great deal on my wife’s diamond tension set ring. John from Georgia.

I was looking to purchase a ring for my wife for our wedding anniversary. There are many jewelry stores in my area and but I didn’t feel that I would get a fair deal. I heard about Sndgems.com on Television show and decided to give it a shot. It worked out great! We got a great piece of jewelry and my wife loves it. The quality is terrific and they delivered when they promised. Who can beat that? Tim from Texas April 22, 2011.

Your product and services were exceptional as usual. As well, your website is absolutely first class. I sell diamonds for a large jewelry chain so I am very well educated on the subject. I have long ago decided to only shop at Sndgems.com when I want any diamond product. Period. That should tell you something! Jimmy April 23, 2011.

She loved it. The ring was breathtaking set with finest pigeon red rubies and sparkling diamonds and got it for 50% less than anywhere else. Bob from Kentucky.

This emerald diamond eternity ring was all I expected, and more. GREAT JOB! Hillary from New York.

Beautiful red diamond three stone ring from Sndgems.com at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend Sndgems.com to anyone looking for good quality colored diamond rings and good prices. Jake from Washington May 23, 2011.

This was my first online jewelry purchase and I am very pleased. I found a beautiful ring locally but it was not eternity (the stones only went half-way around the ring). Therefore I purchased this eternity ring from Sndgems.com and brought it to the local store to compare. The Sndgems.com blue sapphires were even prettier than the local jewelry store’s. My wife was thrilled with the ring and I with the price. Could not be happier with my purchase from Sndgems.com. Ricky May 24, 2011 from Seattle.

My wife was truly wowed by this stunning green sapphire ring. June 2, 2011.

My wife was very pleased with her round prong set ruby diamond eternity ring – she cannot stop looking at it! I would rate it as very good value as well compared to other precious gem jewelry I have purchased from local jewelers. Peter Smith from UK, June 9, 2011.

emerald diamond ring we received is perfect and better than expected. I would highly recommend Sndgems.com to anyone looking for emerald ring wiith good quality and good prices. James June 15, 2011.

This sapphire diamond ring is perfect for everyday wear and looks great. June 22, 2011.

Beautiful Ring. Wife is very happy. Nice beautiful stones. Craig

Dainty, feminine, my wife was delighted with black colored diamond ring we recd from Sndgems.com.

Great Mother’s Day Gift. Judith

Appraised value vs. purchased price was very good. Perfect sizing. Looks a little larger in pictures than my expectations, but error was in my set. Donald July 2, 2011.

Beautiful brown diamond anniversary ring. Exceptional, overnight, free delivery. Too good to be true. Jenny July 8, 2011.

It is beautiful. I just love it. It goes very well with the channel set diamond eternity band I bought earlier from Sndgems.com. Craig Butler July 16, 2011.

She loves the ruby heart and trillion diamonds engagement ring and has already gotten many compliments. I would highly recommend Sndgems.com to anyone looking for gemstone rings. Drake July 25, 2011.

It is beautiful. Since I am deployed, I haven’t verified in person, but she loves her pink diamond eternity ring. From Afghanistan

She loved the blue colored diamond engagement ring we just received. I would highly recommend Sndgems.com to anyone. Mark August 3, 2011.

The ring looked awesome and is differant and unique which is why I picked it. I do however wish it was wider and would have chosen a wider band if I had been more detailed in my selection. I am extremely satisfied.

Just what I wanted. I would highly recommend Sndgems.com to anyone looking for quality, good prices and excellent customer service. Tiff August 11, 2011.

I received several compliments on the sapphire diamond ring. I like the fact that is a fairly narrow and very classy looking ring. It is a great wedding anniversary ring. Why wait for your husband to buy it. Judy August 15, 2011.

Superb, delighted with the sapphire color and overall build quality of the ring. I would highly recommend Sndgems.com to anyone looking for fine designer jewelry. Tom August 19, 2011.

Gorgeous! Perfect compliment to my wedding band to celebrate our 5th anniversary, the birth of our son and my 30th birthday. Gina August 26, 2011.

perfect stunning yellow sapphire five stone ring. I would highly recommend Sndgems.com to anyone looking for quality and good prices. Jen

I love my ring! The sapphires are such a beautiful sky blue, just like the shade you see in the online pictures. The diamonds are very sparkly. The focus is definitely upon the stones rather than the band, which I like. The ring fit perfectly and I have been wearing it constantly. I would highly recommend Sndgems.com to anyone looking for quality and best deals. Mark September 8, 2011.

She had a tear in her eye after getting the stacked 5.0 carats stunning diamond eternity band. Jonathan September 15, 2011.

Excellent service and a quality item. Had to return for the wrong ring size. No issues at all and received the correct size with in a couple of days, Custome service was very pleasant and there were no issues. I would highly recommend Sndgems.com to anyone looking for finest quality and good prices. Rick September 22, 2011.

Loved the beautiful purple sapphire three sone ring. I would highly recommend Sndgems.com to anyone looking for quality and good prices. From Hongkok September 27, 2011.

The emerald and diamond ring is exactly what I had expected. The natural green color green is great, the side diamonds are clear and compliment the emerald. I would highly recommend Sndgems.com to anyone looking for quality and good prices.

Excellent Quality. They have the finest selection of pink sapphire rings I have seenanywhere. Beth from Spain, October 5, 2011.

I am very satisfied with the quality of the workmanship and the beauty of the emeralds. She was surprised and impressed. Thanks! Butler October 10, 2011.

A beautifully well put together diamond eternity ring. My wife loved it! Christopher October 14, 2011.

Her birthstone ruby surrounded with shimmering diamonds in an exquisite setting. Peter from Holland, October 18, 2011.

It was a anniversary gift she loved! Stunning emerald diamond ring. I would highly recommend Sndgems.com to anyone looking for quality and good prices. Jeremy October 24, 2011.

She loved her stunning burmese ruby and dimond ring. Breathtaking. I would highly recommend Sndgems.com to anyone looking for quality and good prices. From Italy October 27, 2011.

I’ve been please with every purchase made at Sndgems.com. My wife loved the ruby ring as she love the diamond earrings and three stone diamond sapphire engagement ring purchased at Sndgems.com. The service has also been exceptional. I see no reason to buy my jewelry anywhere else. Carrie November 3, 2011.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

love this ruby diamond eternity ring. I would highly recommend Sndgems.com to anyone looking for quality and good prices. Julie November 10, 2011.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

Love the ruby ring. The setting is vey nice. The stone is eye clean and the diamonds are very sparkly. It’s better than i expected. Although the stone is a little smaller than i expected but over all it’s beautiful. love it,love it,love it, what more can i say. Judith November 16, 2011.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

Really loved the ring. Chris November 19, 2011.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

My wife loved the ring, but we decided to special order the ring in yellow gold instead, to match most of the rest of her jewelry. One of the best reasons to buy from Sndgems.com: great products, great returns policy, and they’ll work to meet your needs. Tiffany November 24, 2011.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

Very good quality. The ring was exactly as shown on the website. Exceptional customer service. Overall I was highly satisfied with the ring and with the purchasing process. Marshall December 1, 2011.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.comCustomer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook

beautiful ring. Tim December 4, 2011.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

My wife always wanted a ruby ring and was very pleased. From France December 6, 2011.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

Love the ruby ring! From Iraq December 9, 2011.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

The ruby in this ring is by far the most brilliant and red ruby I have seen in this size at any jewelry store in US. The quality is amazing and the style of this ring is very elegant. Sndgems.com is the only store I can trust buying excellent quality of gemstone and diamond jewelry from. Tokyo December 14, 2011.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

Obviously well crafted, lovely stones. Completely satisfied with my purchase.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

Beautiful ring! The stones were stunning. She loved it! John, December 17, 2011.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

She loved the ring. David December 18, 2011.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

Beautiful ring, better looking when it arrived. Dan December 20, 2011.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

Perfect mother’s day present. Brian.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

The Quality of the stone was excellent. I only wish that I could have had a biger size stone available to choose from. Craig December 27, 2011.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

She couldn’t be more happy with the ring! Julie January 2, 2012.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

The picutres did not do the ring justice. Chris January 9, 2012.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

Everyone loves the ring. Sam January 14, 2012.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

Apon recieving the ring I notice that the quality was better than the picture as well as the sparkle. Well worth the value. David.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

My fiance loved the ring. The diamond was sparkling like crazy when I took it out of the box. Beth January 19, 2012.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

Excellent business model and service! Christine January 25, 2012.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

For all those still skeptical of buying online, stop. This was one of the best experiences I’ve had with customer service. Period. They are responsive and friendly, and the selection variety lets you pick what you want, no clones! February 6, 2012.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

She was speechless when I gave her the ring. Maria February 10, 2012.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

The ring is gorgeous. The setting looks very secure. She absolutely loved it. John Feb 15, 2012.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

Awesome ring! Sarah February 27, 2012.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

I ordered this ring with a unique square cushion cut stone. It is so beautiful. When I received it in the mail, it was better than I expected. It is so sparkly! Just great. She loves it too!!! Rick March 4, 2012.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

Great experience! Grace March 10, 2012.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

I went to a number of box stores looking at similar rings however they were all quite a bit more expense. I found the perfect ring which my newly engaged fiancee absolutely loves. I needed it in a rush and they were able to get it to me in 2 days! Amazing customer service and beautiful diamonds. Wound definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a ring online. Tina March 14, 2012.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

I can’t stop looking at it – it’s like magic, drawing me in! Mark March 18, 2012.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

To my delight, the stone was more brilliant and colourless than I expected. I can’t stop looking at it, it draws me in like magic! Now that I’m actually holding the ring, I can say that the discount compared to local jewellers is stunning. Shame on them for jacking up their prices – I don’t know why anyone would go anywhere else.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

All about the Bling! Judy April 2, 2012.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

This ring is ridiculous! I get kissed everytime she looks at her hand. Mike.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

Loves the ring. April 4, 2012.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

The diamond looks great, the customer service representatives were very helpful with the process, and my fiancee can’t stop staring at her ring. Mat.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

She can’t take her eyes off of it. Jim. April 14, 2012.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

I was nervous to make such a large purchase online, but when I recieved the engagement ring, all doubts were erased. The Nouveau engagement ring is simple and elegant. Sndgems.com has exceptional service. Tim April 18, 2012.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

Sndgems Cutomer Reviews / Feedback / Complaints

Cutomer Reviews / Feedback / Complaints – Sndgems.com

My wife is thrilled with the diamond sapphire eternity ring that i got for her on her 50th birthday. She says this is the best purchase I have ever done.I was a little worried that i would receive it on time but thanks to sndgems online. They managed to ship it on time via overnight fedex. The ring indeed looks stunning. Perfect style and perfect fit. sndgems sells beautiful 100% authentic rings. There is so much to choose from that initialy i was confused what to buy. They helped me to decided with their valuable suggestions. They are a very professional jeweler. I will definitely do business with them again. John December 26, 2003. Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com.

I wanted to get a three stone ring for my wife on our first christmas after we had a baby boy. I had taken a look at a lot of retail jewelers but all are really pricey. I was advised by two of my friends who swear by the quality diamond rings sold by sndgems.com. I visited the site and indeed they have an amazing collection of three stone diamond rings. They also have a very beautiful collection of threestone color diamonds and ruby rings and emerald rings. Their sapphire rings collection is mindblowing. Had i know about them earlier I would have got the engagement ring and wedding band from them.My customer experience with them was hassle free.They are definitely a two thumbs up jeweler. sndgems sells excellent diamond rings at very good prices. I plan to but a color diamond ring from them very soon. January 2, 2004. Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com.

I love my pave set eternity ring that i got from sndgems.com. It is gorgeous!. I am really impressed and I have received a lot of complements for this ring. Plus you wont find a better deal anywhere else. I truly had a wondeful experience with sndgems.com. This is my first piece of genuine diamond ring that i own. so i love it more. My customer experience with sndgems too has been great. They are easy and nice to deal with. They shipped the ring fast with a certificate. I love sndgems.com rings. Tiffany January 21, 2004. Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com.

My husband got me a diamond eternity ring for our 10th anniversary from www.sndgems.com . Its simply awesome! I just can`t keep my eyeys off it. The Diamonds are sparkling and the ring has a very fine finish. Its the most beautiful piece of jewelry that I possess. So I though that i should share my thoughts with everyonne around who is planning to buy a diamond eternity ring.We were at first skeptical whether we should buy it online or not because you just can`t trust the quality online. The pictures of eternity rings on www.sndgems.com are unmatched when compared to any other site online. The prices are also very competitive. So we were a bit confused whether we would get what we see and that too at such a reasonable price. But we decided to take a chance as sndgems has a 30 days return policy. I called sndgems customer service as I had a few questions.The customer service was very warm and appealing and answered all my questions. I received my ring within 5 days of ordering. It is simply splendid! It is as beautiful as seen on their site. In fact much more prettier. www.sndgems.com is one of the best jewelers online. They have put their heart in the rings they design. They give you the quality they commit. I would recommend www.sndgems.com to everyone who is planning to buy a diamond eternity ring. Liz February 5, 2004. Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com.

I bought my engagement ring from www.sndgems.com . It is incredibly beautiful. It does not look like a $6500 ring. I had seen similar ring on some branded sites and they cost double there. So I made sure that i`ll get what I saw and read online. I called sndgems customer service and asked them about the diamond quality, cut, clarity and carat weight. The customer service was warm and freindly. I received my ring well ahead of time along with a cerificate. There is nothing more beautiful than this ring that i could have received. It is simply amazing!. I will undoubtedly buy my matching band from them. www.sndgems.com are professional jewelers online offering best quality rings at mind blowing prices. You will love them too once you buy from them. Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com.

We had got my ruby diamond engagement ring from a brick and motar store. I loved it till i got my matching band from www.sndgems.com. Earlier I was not sure whether to buy online or from a brick and mortar store . My friends suggested me that i should buy from a local jeweler. I wished I had bought both my engagement ring and wedding band from sndgems.com. I simply love the wedding band that i got from them. The stones are brilliant and sparkly with no inclusions and the finish is superb. www.sndgems.com sells 100% authentic rings and they have an array of beautiful designs designs to choose from.I would not forget to mention that at www.sndgems.com you get what you see. I have a few rings in my mind that I definitely plan to review and get one of them in exchange of my present engagement ring. www.sndgems is a five star company for ruby diamond rings. You will be at a loss if overlook their rings. Their home page is a bit different from other sites but if you go to the rings page they have the best to offer in all engagement and wedding ring categories. I personally love their ruby rings, sapphire rings and emerald rings. They are excellent! Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com.

GREAT!!!. Very satisfied. I had a great experience dealing with Sndgems.com. There was a problem using my credit card to place my order online. Within minutes someone from Sndgems.com contacted me to help me with my order. After a couple of minutes my order was complete. Thank you for the great customer service. David Williams.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com.

It was so beautiful my fiance gave it to me earlier than he planned. I was so happy with the sapphire ring. It is absolutely beautiful. I also got the eternity ring and am very very happy as well. They are so stunning as I’m getting married this month can’t wait to wear always. Judie Marshall.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com.

I was completely happy with the quality of the product and I will definately use and recommend Sndgems.com again. Mark Boden.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com.

My wife is very satisfied with the ruby diamond engagement ring and the ruby diamond wedding ring we purchased from Sndgems.com. Sndgems.com was a great choice for our designer jewelry needs. The customer service was so exceptional and they made it very easy for me. The whole process of ordering the ruby ring was easy and simple, plus it was shipped to me on time. When I was buying the wedding band, I knew which ring I wanted, but my wife’s band that matched her ring with correct carat’s was not on the website, but a customer service agent knew exactly what a matching band I needed, helped me place the order and ensured me that it was the right matching wedding ring. Those rings were shipped quickly as well. I recommend Sndgems.com for all your fine designer jewelry needs. Tom Dell.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com.

They offer one of the largest and finest selection of fine designer jewelry. Very Satisfied with the quality of the ring we received. Mat.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com

I could not believe the speed of which my order went through. When I received it, the ring that I ordered was stunningly unbelieveable. It was just as I had wished it to be and for the value, I cannot say enough good things. I definitely surprised my wife on our anniversary. She loved it!!! Tim & Julie.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com

I ordered an antique art deco diamond engagement ring with hand engraving and when we received the ring my was so excited that it made my day. Josh

I was completely satisfied with the Sndgems.com site. I ordered the wrong size ring and the to get the correct ring size was easy and simple. The correct ring size ring was everything I had hoped for and my wife was extremely happy. Mat Kruger.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com

They have the best deals on fine sapphirediamond rings. Jim.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com

I was shopping all over for a diamond bridal set that I would love to cherish for the rest of my life with my husband, I found the Sndgems.com website on google and like what I saw and most of all it the prices. When I received the rings I was pleased because it was exactly what i saw on the website no surprise . We enjoy my lovely wedding rings . Thanks Sndgems.com! Maria.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com

The rings were absolutely stunning. The customer service was very helpful in helping me place the order. Thank you very much for making our wedding special. Kim & Jim

We bought our emerald diamond engagement ring from Sndgems.com. The emerald ring was stunning, emerald was of very fine quality and came with a free third party appraisal. Thanks. Don.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com

I was really suprised by the diamond ring I ordered. The diamonds had a sparkle I could not imagine until we received the ring. This was a 15th year anniversary gift for my husband he was absolutely thrilled with the anniversary gift. Craig.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com

I received my tension set diamond ring and I absolutely love it. I was surprised how easy and quick the service was in ordering my ring. I have received 100s of compliments for my ynique tension set ring and have recommended all my friends to Sndgems.com. Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com

I have received my emerald diamond rings and I am really extremely pleased with them, they look stunning and are worth every penny. Your customer service was very helpful when I called and delivery was very fast. I have given your website address to all my friends and family. Kathy.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com

SUPERB!!! I am so happy with the eternity ring. My fiancee bought the wedding ring for me from you guys and we were a little skeptic because it looked and sounded too good to be true, but we took a chance and we’re extremely satisfied. Thank you so much for the fine craftsmanship, for a great customer service, for the stunning rings and especially the affordable prices. Can’t wait for her to put it on and will cherish forever. Craig Butler.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com

All I can say is “WOW!”. From ordering the perfect sapphire ring to arrival, Sndgems.com really suprised me. I was at first very skeptical being an internet business and all, but I had such a great experience that I will always continue using Sndgems.com for all my designer jewelry purchases. Diamonds are of the finest quality. Chris Mathews.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com

Sndgems.com was great. The customer service representative that I spoke with over the phone was extremely helpful. When I told them my budget they helped me work within my budget. But like I said it wasn’t really a big deal and I still got the ring in within the same week. I would and have highly recommended Sndgems.com.com to anyone in search for great jewelry at a great price. Tenne.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

You guys did a great job of getting the engagement ring out and to Houston so that I could pick it up. The diamond engagement ring is beautiful and I appreciate all your help. Mark.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

I would like to thank you for such a superb service. I ordered an eternity ring for my wife, it was hand made because of the up fine grade of diamonds. When I gave my wife the ring she opened the box to find this stunning ring that sparkles like we have never seen before. I will be buying more jewellery from you in the very near future superb service. David.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

The ring I ordered is beautiful! I can’t begin to tell you that how many compliments I have received on it. I have ordered many items from Sndgems.com and absolutely loved every one of them. I did have to return few items ordered due to ring size. I found the entire return process very easy. Thanks Sndgems.com!! Roger.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebook or Visit our store Sndgems.com

This is the third diamond ring that we purchased from Sndgems.com and I am very happy with all of them. The rings are beautiful and the quality high for the price. Monica.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

I would like to express that this is our 4th jewelry purchase from Sndgems.com and are extremely delighted. Your customer service is a asset to the company. I have had much contact via email and over the telephone and not once did I feel your staff not being helpful!! I can’t wait for my next purchase – whatever that may be!! Many thanks. Sam.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com.

I was looking for a stunning but still afforable Engagemet & Weding Rings for my sweetheart and found that Sndgems.com had what I was searching for. Thank you for your customer service. Looking forward to shopping with Sndgems.com again. Kathy Carter.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

Sndgems.com is a great jewelry company! I love my ruby diamond anniversary ring so much that when I lost it on the beach andr i was able to reorder the exact same ring at Sndgems.com for a great low price and a good quality diamond. The service at all levels in the companywas very helpful, they gave me 5% discount as i was a second time buyer. I definitely will continue to recommend Sndgems to all my friends. Sam Applegate.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

The diamond ring was beautiful and it took little longer for me to receive my ring but I’m very pleased with the ring design, style and diamond quality. All my questions were answered and I definitely recommend Sndgems.com to anyone who is looking for a unique anniversary gift for that special someone. Thank you Sndgems.com! Craig

Thanks for the amazing three stone diamond ring. It was beautiful and the price can’t be beat! David.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com  

I was very happy with my order, the ordering process was very simple and I was kept informed by e-mails during the order process. Thanks. John.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

thank you the ring was Gorgeous she loved it thanks! Ashley.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

I have been very happy with your customer service, the ring is absolutely stunning engagement ring.  They will be ordering the wedding bands from Sndgems.com. Thank you. Jim.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com.

I purchased an engagement ring from Sndgems.com, and was impressed by their fine & large selection at great prices The ring we purchased is absolutely beautiful and she gets compliments from everyone. I had a very enjoyable experience working with Sndgems.com and their representatives were very helpful and knowledgeable and ensured complete customer satisfaction. I will definitely do business with Sndgems again. Marshall.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

Hi, This is the first time we have purchased jewellery from Europe and from start to finish the customer service contact has been extremely helpful. We will definitely be purchasing our wedding bands. Kind Regards Kim.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

My experience with Sndgems.com was breathtaking. I love my engagement ring! The products offered by Sndgems.com are of finest quality and very affordable. Thank you! Ferguson.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

Thank you so much Sndgems.com. The ring is amazing and my fiance absolulty loves it. The most important purchase of my life was made so easy. Sam.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

I would like to thank Sndgems for the help, and the rings that I purchased for my fiance and I. The prices were incredible low as well as the quality of the diamonds. Will be doing more business in the future. Adam.Customer Reviews Feedbacks Complaints Issues Share on Facebookor Visit our store Sndgems.com

My experience with Sndgems.com was nothing short of amazing from the day I ordered it to when I recieved it was around 8 days, amazing for an international delivery. When the ring arrived I was so happy with how beautiful it was. I will be coming back to Sndgems.com again and again from here on in, there is no need to go anywhere else. Thank you very much for your amazing service and products. Mike

I actually looked at the rings for several months to decide what we wanted. I was a little bit worried about ordering online thinking maybe the diamonds would not look as good in person as they did in the photos. I am the type of person that would send back a ring if there were any flaws in the stones that were visible to the naked eye! I am very pleased with my ring and so is my fiancé! The stones have great sparkle and the setting is very solid. It is well made ring!!! There is no way we could find the same quality of ring for a better price anywhere else! We definitely will order from Sndgems.com again! Thanks so much! Sarah

Dear costumer-service, thank you! he ring is beautiful and I am very happy. Thank you very much. Reagards from Lucente from Italy

I was extremely happy with my shopping experience at Sndgems.com.The ring quality was as stated and the delivery time was excellent. I would definitely shop Sndgems.com again. Thank you. David from UK

I was skeptical at first to purchase diamonds on line as I was looking for a wedding band to match existing engagement ring. When the wedding band arrived it just did not look right next to engagement ring. I called Sndgems.com and explained the situation and they had an engagement ring that matched the wedding band. Thanks, Reggie Germany

A truly great experience in purchasing the stone. From a value perspective, after having a look at many local jewelerss, I could not get to the price you offered so thank you for that. Also efficient customer service and ordering made my transaction with you a enjoyable one and I will not hesitate to look to you first when making the next purchase. Kind regards Chris

Even after picking out the engagement ring online, when I received it, it looked even better than the pictures on the website. I am very happy with the ring and my fiance loves them. Thank you. Jimmy

Absolutely Stunning ring, outstanding quality!! Will definitely purchase again! Sndgems.com.com made the whole process worthwhile and pleasurable – my wife couldn’t be happier! Don

My now husband and I had looked at hundreds of engagement rings but couldn’t decide on one. This particular diamond ring we both loved. Thank you Sndgems.com, I look forward to ordering in the future. Timmy

I have been looking at the ring on the Sndgems.com website for some time now. It was beautiful! I have read all the reviews before ordering it and they are right about its brilliance, it sparkle!  Mark Marshall

My now fiancé first purchased an engagement ring from local jewelry store but the diamond came loose and I lost it. I then went looking online at Sndgems.com and then picked out this beautiful diamond ring. I was love with the ring at first sight. I didn’t think I could love any other ring but my first one until I saw this one. Thanks Sndgems.com. Maria

Just received my ruby diamond rings are they are so beautiful! I am so happy with what we received and the price we paid for it! We are an extremely happy couple now thanks to Sndgems.com.com and will continue to keep coming back for more and more. Highly recommend this great website! Kim

I am so happy I decided to order from Sndgems.com.com. Best decision of my life. I am looking forward to making my purchase. I have been getting some many compliments. People are really impressed and so was my local jeweler. He could not believe the price I paid. Thank you Sndgems.com! Carter

I am very happy with my purchase. Great customer service and fast delivery. Impressive for a jewelry manufacturer that made my ring from scratch. My wife has been getting some many compliments. I can not thank you enough for making her happy. Looking forward to doing business with you again. Mike

Low prices, high quality and customer service are always nice and friendly. That’s why I decided to choose Sndgems.com.com. I thought when I saw the prices that it was too good to be true. You can try them yourselves though. Go to Sndgems.com one time, and after that I am sure you will agree with me. I have shopped at Sndgems.com for years and have always found that they have the best selection of men’s and women’s jewelry. They size to fit, and delivery was quick and safe. Hillary

Sndgems.com.com is the best online jewelry store. I had a diamond bracelet that needed some repair. I thought my warranty would let me get it repaired at any jewelry store. When I found out how much the local store was charging to repair I told my husband and he suggested we call Sndgems.com right away.  They were very helpful and determined to help us get the item back to them so they could fix it for us. It was cheaper for us to mail the items back to Sndgems.com and back than to deal with our local jewelry store. Thank you Sndgems.com. Tiffany

I purchased this birthstone ring as a mother’s day gift for my mom, and she just loves it. The photo simply doesn’t convey the brilliance of the diamonds, as they are spectacular. In fact, I was so pleased with the quality; I had to find one for myself. If you’re looking for a stunning, heirloom quality ring, don’t let this one pass you by. Go directly to Sndgems.com.com. Christine

First off I want to say I am impressed. All the way from the beginning from helping me pick out my perfect Bridal Set to receiving my beautiful rings. Everything went so smooth and appreciate you making my wedding day that much more special! We look forward to doing business with you in the future. You really are a great site with kind customer service employees and great products! Thanks Again! Monica

I was really satisfied with Sndgems.com. Their customer service representatives were very nice and extremely helpful in getting me exactly what I wanted. Like advertised I received my items within 5 days but I’m guessing it is a little longer if shipping internationally. Their prices are really good, I compared to other websites and stores and no one could even match me the price. I will be coming to Sndgems.com for all my future jewelry purchases. Mark

The best online purchase I have ever made with Sndgems.com! I was so impressed with their quality I had to keep ordering from them. Their prices are just too good. Great customer service and ships really quick considering they make everything. Thanks so much Sndgems.com. Can’t wait to receive the ring I just ordered! Tracie

I have bought several things from Sndgems.com and continually buy few items from them every year. Their selection and price are simply unbeatable.

Return Policy is straight forward and simple.

you you to have more options and choices in selection by adding a good variey of original real unique new products with emphasis on pieces depicting, meaning, expression, right attitude to viewers in our online catalog at Sndgems.com; at real lowest prices; offering unique pieces online at real good deals.  

Online Ordering Help CenterOrdering Information Help

Vist our New York Jewelry Store located at 7W, 45th Street #707, New York, NY 10036Visit Our Jewelry Store

Order Online or Jewelry Store

Fine Jewelry Designer & ManufacturerOnly High-Quality Jewelry

Jewelry Education & Buying Guides, Online Shopping TipsJewelry Buying Guides

Our GuaranteesOnly Fine Genuine Jewelry

Certified JewelryHigh-Quality Certified Jewelry

Certificate of AuthencityCertificate of Authenticity

Diamond & Gem Grading Card

Same Day, Expedited, International ShippingWhen will my Order Ship?

Fully Insured & TrackableHow will my Order Arrive?

Shipping OptionsOnline Shipping Options

Always Free Shipping

We offer Expedited ShippingNeed Expedited Shipping

International Shipping

Many Payment Options

Secure Payment Gateway WebsiteSecure Payment Gateway

Shop Securely Using Secure Credit CardsWe Accept All Credit Cards

Easy & Secure Google CheckoutSecure Google Checkout

No Sales TaxesNo Taxes Outside New York

International Taxes/Customs

Genuine Authentic Jewelry, 30 day Returns, Quick RefundsAll Our Product Guarantees

No Questions Asked Returns30-Day Easy Returns

Return Using Our Pre-Paid Shipping Option or Return at Our Jewelry StoresHow Can I Easily Return?

Fast Online Refunds or Instant Refunds at our Jewelry StoreQuick Easy Refunds

Order Securely Online, Order at Our Jewelry Store, Order By PhoneMany Ways To Order

Customer Referral Rewards

Safe Internet Shopping

We don't use blood diamondsConflict Free Diamonds

Risk Free Online ShoppingSecure Online Shopping

Shopping Privacy PromiseOnline Privacy Promise

Ring Sizer & Ring Re-Sizing For FreeRing Sizing Questions

Free EngravingRing Engraving Questions

Matching Bands Questions

Metal Options Questions

Many Polishing Options OfferedPolishing Options Questions

About UsCompany Information

30 years in Business, Good Customer Feedback, Fine Genuine JewelryNeed To Know All About Us

New York Jewelry Store - 7W 45th Street #707, New York, NY 10036, USAVisit Our Jewelry Store

Our Physical Address

How to Contact Us

Jewelry Education & Expert Advice, Jewelry AssistanceFriendly Customer Service

Read Our Jewelry Guides Before You Buy OnlineProduct Education & Guides

Accounting Dept, Returns Dept, Shipping Dept & MoreJewelry Store Departments

Our Mission Statement

30 Years of Designing, Manufacturing Fine Designer JewelryOur Heritage & Values

Fine-Quality Jewelry with Good Craftsmanship, Unique Designs, Fine Gemstones & MaterialsJewelry Like No Other

8000 Plus Fine Designer Jewelry Products Offered at Our Online Jewelry StoreSelection Like No Other

Low Overheads Passed on to our CustomersValue Like No Other

Diamond & Gem Grading Card

3rd Party Diamond Appraisal

No Blood DiamondsConflict Free Diamonds

Good Customer Fedback Customer Testimonials

Same Day Shipping OfferedSame Day Shipping

Expedited Shipping

Jewelry Industry Affiliations

Shop with Secure Credit CardsWe Accept All Credit Cards

Easy Google Checkout

Award Winning & Best Selling Jewelry Cift CertificatesPopular Gift Certificates

Straight PricesNo Discount Gimmicks

Low Overheads with Safe Online ShoppingUnlike High Price Stores

Jewelry Affiliate Program

Wholesale Jewelry Program

Jewelry Discount Plan

No Spam Jewelry Store

Secure Jewelry WebsiteOnline Store Security

Many Ways to Contact Us

Contact Customer Service

Contact Jewelry Experts

Contact Gemstone Experts

Contact Returns Department

Contact Accounting Department

Contact Shipping Department

Contact Our Jewelry Store

Contact for Online Shopping Qs

Contact for Customer Reviews

Contact for Jewelry Feedback

Find us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Visit Reader Blog

Terms of Use